As a registered charity we have a group of trustees who are our governing body. For more information please visit the Charity Commission for England and Wales

Our trustees

Mr Anthony Faith CBE (Chairman)

Mr Dermot Doughty

Mr Tim Layton

Mrs Nicola Downer

Ms Louise Edwards

Mrs Gillie Graham 

Ms Sara Ives

Ms Jacqueline Williamson